Latest Products https://www.nehalleatherworks.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Oct 2020 18:58:08 +0530 en-us https://www.nehalleatherworks.com Horse Saddles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-saddles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-saddles.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most prestigious western horse saddles manufacturers and exporters in India. Our leather horse saddle is manufactured from the premium quality leather, which is manufactured from reputed suppliers. We offer various types of horse saddles like treeless saddles, leather horse saddle, western saddles etc. Dog Accessories https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/dog-accessories.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/dog-accessories.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nehal Leather Works is one of the paramount dog accessory manufacturers and suppliers, originated in India. All kinds of designer dog accessories are easily available under single roof named as Nehal Leather Works. In addition to this, we also offer some other products ranging from belt, harness, leads etc. Leather Products https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-products.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-products.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to disclose that we are one of the leading leather products manufacturers in the industry. We offer various types of genuine leather products like leather belts, leather wallets, leather cords, leather bags etc. In addition to this, we are one of the best leather bags exporters in India. Finished Leather https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/finished-leather.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/finished-leather.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of Finished Leather in India. We offer various profitable wholesale deals of finished leather that are highly admired by our clients. Our finished leather is accessible at pocket friendly prices. Leather Belts https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-belts.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-belts.htm Leather Products Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nehal Leather works is reckoned amongst the top manufacturers of leather belts in India. We offer leather belts both for men as well as women. We offer leather belts at reasonable prices. Leather Wallets https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-wallets.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-wallets.htm Leather Products Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Different types of leather wallets are available with us that differ in their quality style. Our leather wallets are made from the best quality leather, which can bear all the wear & tear. Our leather wallets are available at the most competitive prices. Leather Bags https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-bags.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-bags.htm Leather Products Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for the best quality, designer leather bags? We are the right place for you as we offer a wide array of attractive leather bags, which are of the finest quality. We provide leather bags at affordable prices. Leather Cords https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-cords.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-cords.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the salient manufacturers and exporters of Leather Cords in India. Our leather cords are manufactured from the best quality leather. Our leather cords are accessible at the least market prices. Leather Mat https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-mat.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-mat.htm Leather Products Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned leather mat manufacturers and suppliers. We strictly use up-to-date equipments in the entire manufacturing process which ensure the optimum quality production. We present leather floor mat, pure leather mat etc., at the most acceptable price. Leather Safety Shoes https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-safety-shoes.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/leather-safety-shoes.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to premium quality Leather Safety Shoes, then Nehal Leather Works is known as a one stop destination to obtain the same. We are one of the specialized Manufacturers and Exporters of fine quality Leather Safety Shoes. Our Leather Safety Shoes are made with the finest leather, thus provide long service life even under rough use. Our Leather Safety Shoes is well tested for quality and performance by our quality analysts. We are offering premium quality Leather Safety Shoes at very reasonable price. Racing Exercise Saddles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/racing-exercise-saddles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/racing-exercise-saddles.htm Horse Saddles Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Western Saddles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/western-saddles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/western-saddles.htm Horse Saddles Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Rugs https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-rugs.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-rugs.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Saddle Pads https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-saddle-pads.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-saddle-pads.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Tack https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-tack.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-tack.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Mesh Combo Horse Rugs https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/fly-mesh-combo-horse-rugs.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/fly-mesh-combo-horse-rugs.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Fly mesh combo horse combo rugs     All our Mesh rugs are durable and long lasting quality   Features; Top quality outer fabric 210 D  T lining , swiss cotton lining ( optional) Combo, standard neck , detachable neck , Hooded combo style Quick release  / Buckle front opening Cross surcingles High gusset Removable leg straps Colour:  Any color as per order Size: 4 ft 6" - 7ft  ( Australia , New Zealand, U.K. , Europe , USA sizes available )   Horse Stable Rugs https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-stable-rugs.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-stable-rugs.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530   we make Standard neck , combo , detachable neck style all types of latest models stable rugs   Features; Top quality outer fabric 210 D  T lining , swiss cotton lining ( optional) 0 – 450 gsm filling Combo, standard neck , detachable neck Quick release front opening Cross surcingles High gusset Removable leg straps Colour:  Any color as per order Size:  5 ft  - 7ft  ( Australia , New Zealand, U.K. , Europe , USA sizes available )           Horse Turnout Rugs https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-turnout-rugs.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-turnout-rugs.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530   we make highest quality premium range Horse Turnout rugs which are made from imported waterproof breathable outer shell which generate very good business for our customers.   outer sheel available  600 D , 1200 D , 1680 D Filling available   0-450 gsm       All our turnout rugs are waterproof  tape seamed for durability and long lasting quality     Features; 600 D , 1200 D , 1680 D  outershell 210 D  Shine enhancing polyester lining Waterproof and breathable Tape seamed 0 – 450 gsm filling Combo, standard neck , detachable neck, hi neck Quick release front opening Cross surcingles High gusset Reflective strips ( optional) Removable leg straps Colour:  Any color as per order   Size: 4 ft 6" - 7ft  ( Australia , New Zealand, U.K. , Europe , USA sizes available )     Pony Cooler Horse Rugs https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/pony-cooler-horse-rugs.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/pony-cooler-horse-rugs.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we make Hogh quality Standard neck , combo styles of latest models,   we 100% assure that you like our quality Horse rugs very much Features; Top quality outer fabric Standard neck , Combo style Buckle opening on chest / Velcro opening optional  Cross surcingles High gusset  ( no gusset optional ) Removable leg straps  ( no leg strap optional) Tail cord Colour:  Any color as per order Size: 5 ft  - 7ft  ( Australia , New Zealand, U.K. , Europe , USA sizes available )     Summer Sheet Horse Rugs https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/summer-sheet-horse-rugs.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/summer-sheet-horse-rugs.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 we make highest quality premium range Horse summer sheets such as Polycotton rugs , cotton rugs, polycotton mesh horse rugs which are made from high quality Polycotton , cotton , mesh fabric which generate very good business for our customers   Our Horse Summer sheets make specially for Australian and kiwi ( New Zealand) market which are fully tested and approved by our customers.   we work under very strict guidelines to produce world best Horse Rugs ever you have seen from any Indian company we make Standard neck , combo , detachable neck ,  hooded combo style all types of latest models,     Features; Polycotton , cotton , polycotton mesh Horse summer sheet 210 D  Shine enhancing polyester lining Combo, standard neck , detachable neck, hooded combo Two buckles on chest Cross surcingles High gusset Quick release buckles on neck Removable leg straps Wider tail flap Tail bag also offer ( optional )   Colour:  Any color as per order   Size:  3 ft  - 7 ft  ( Australia , New Zealand, U.K. , Europe , USA sizes available ) Horse Cotton Lead Rope https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-cotton-lead-rope.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-cotton-lead-rope.htm Horse Tack Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Leather Bridles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-leather-bridles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-leather-bridles.htm Horse Tack Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Rope Halters https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-rope-halters.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-rope-halters.htm Horse Tack Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 English Bridle Reins https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/english-bridle-reins.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/english-bridle-reins.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 English Horse Stirrup Leathers https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/english-horse-stirrup-leathers.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/english-horse-stirrup-leathers.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HIgh grade genuine quality Stirrup leather Available in all order sizes & colors all models can make on order basis Horse Show leather Browbands with crystals https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-browbands.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-browbands.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super soft Black leather show Horse Browband with crystals Available in many deisgns and we make custom browbands also as per order   Full , cob , Pony , Shetland , Mini shetland All sizes make on order and all colors make on demand by us   English Saddles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/english-saddles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/english-saddles.htm Horse Saddles Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Saddles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/synthetic-saddles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/synthetic-saddles.htm Horse Saddles Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Treeless Saddles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/treeless-saddles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/treeless-saddles.htm Horse Saddles Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pony Pad Saddles https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/pony-pad-saddles.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/pony-pad-saddles.htm Horse Saddles Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Breastplate https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-breastplate.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-breastplate.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse English Girth https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-english-girth.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-english-girth.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Nylon Halter https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-nylon-halter.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-nylon-halter.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horse Leather Headcollar https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-leather-headcollar.htm https://www.nehalleatherworks.com/horse-leather-headcollar.htm Horse Tack Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530